Faculty & Staff Directory

To find a member of the College of Education faculty or staff, click on the first letter of the person's last name.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

NAME
EMAIL
PHONE
-- A --
Achrazoglou, John john-achrazoglou@uiowa.edu 319/335-5620
Alessi, Stephen steve-alessi@uiowa.edu 319/335-5568
Ali, Saba Rasheed saba-ali@uiowa.edu 319/335-5495
Altmaier, Elizabeth elizabeth-altmaier@uiowa.edu 319/335-5566
An, Brian brian-an@uiowa.edu 319/335-6390
Ankenmann, Robert robert-ankenmann@uiowa.edu 319/335-5420
Annicella, Christine christine-annicella@uiowa.edu 319/335-6138
Ansley, Timothy timothy-ansley@uiowa.edu 319/335-5411
Assouline, Susan susan-assouline@uiowa.edu 319/335-6130
-- B -- Top
Baldus, Clar clar-baldus@uiowa.edu 319/335-6189
Barnhardt, Cassie cassie-barnhardt@uiowa.edu 319/335-5373
Barron, Sheila sheila-barron@uiowa.edu 319/335-5425
Bennett, Amy amy-bennett@uiowa.edu 319/335-5359
Bevins, Bobbie bobbie-bevins@uiowa.edu 319/335-5609
Bills, David david-bills@uiowa.edu 319/335-5383
Blackwell, Rachelle rachelle-blackwell@uiowa.edu 319/335-6196
Brand, Meridith meridith-brand@uiowa.edu  
Bray, Gayle gayle-bray@uiowa.edu 319/335-5414
Brennan, Robert robert-brennan@uiowa.edu 319/335-5405
Brents, Misty misty-brents@uiowa.edu 319/335-5612
Brewer, Judith (Judy) judith-brewer@uiowa.edu 319/335-5387
Bruhn, Allison allison-bruhn@uiowa.edu 319/335-5433
Bullers, Pam pamela-bullers@uiowa.edu 319/335-5190
-- C -- Top
Campbell, Brian brian-d-campbell@uiowa.edu 319/335-5227
Campbell, Emily emily-m-campbell@uiowa.edu 319/335-5308
Cariens, Serena serena-cariens@uiowa.edu  319/335-5455
Carson, Rori rori-carson@uiowa.edu 
Cary, Richard richard-cary@uiowa.edu 319/351-6955
Chametzky, Robert robert-chametzky@uiowa.edu 319/335-5379
Choi, Kyong Mi kyongmi-choi@uiowa.edu 319/335-5118
Cline, Sue sue-cline@uiowa.edu 319/335-5260
Cochran, Sam sam-cochran@uiowa.edu 319/335-7294
Coghill-Behrends, Will william-behrends@uiowa.edu 319/335-5349
Cohen, Mary mary-cohen@uiowa.edu 319/335-3030
Colangelo, Nicholas nick-colangelo@uiowa.edu 319/335-5380
Colvin, Carolyn carolyn-colvin@uiowa.edu 319/335-5588
Constantine, Elizabeth elizabeth-constantine@uiowa.edu 319/335-6434
Cranston, Jane jane-cranston@uiowa.edu 319/335-5341
Croft, Laurie laurie-croft@uiowa.edu 319/335-6148
-- D -- Top
Dasse, Katelyn katelyn-dasse@uiowa.edu 319/384-2127
Dentino, Val valia-dentino@uiowa.edu 319/335-6115
DeVane, Benjamin benjamin-devane@uiowa.edu 319/335-6422
Dillavou, Travis travis-dillavou@uiowa.edu 319/335-5441
Doobay, Alissa
alissa-doobay@uiowa.edu
319/335-2894
Douglas, Brian brian-douglas@uiowa.edu 319/335-6444
Dunbar, Stephen steve-dunbar@uiowa.edu 319/335-5561
Duys, David david-duys@uiowa.edu 319/335-5281
-- E --
Ehly, Stewart stewart-ehly@uiowa.edu 319/335-5335
Ervin, Stacy stacy-ervin@uiowa.edu 319/335-5359
Estrada-Hernandez, Noel noel-estradahernandez@uiowa 319/335-6426
-- F -- Top
Farland, Ann ann-farland@uiowa.edu 319/335-5388
Fielder, Ronald ronald-fielder@uiowa.edu 319/335-5641
Fielding, Linda linda-fielding@uiowa.edu 319/335-5336
Fina, Anthony anthony-fina@uiowa.edu 319/335-5572
Finley, Jean jean-finley@uiowa.edu 319/335-5622
Fishbaugh, Jill jill-fishbaugh@uiowa.edu 319/335-5347
Flanary, Kristin Kristin-flanary@uiowa.edu 319/335-2942
Flynn, Leslie leslie-flynn@uiowa.edu 319/335-5432
Foley Nicpon, Megan megan-foley-nicpon@uiowa.edu 319/335-5575
-- G --
Garringer, Teresa teresa-garringer@uiowa.edu 319/335-6289
Gerken, Kathryn kathryn-gerken@uiowa.edu 319/335-5333
Gilliam, Melissa melissa-gilliam@uiowa.edu  319/335-5160
Girdler, Carol carol-girdler@uiowa.edu  319/335-5594
Goins, Joyce (Joy) joyce-goins@uiowa.edu 319/335-3897
Green, Debbie deborah-green@uiowa.edu 319/335-3305
Grier, Christine christine-grier@uiowa.edu 319/335-6367
Guengerich, Anna Marie anna-guengerich@uiowa.edu 319/335-5416
-- H -- Top
Haack, Marcus marcus-haack@uiowa.edu 319/335-5320
Hageman, Kara kara-hageman@uiowa.edu 319/335-5259
Hagen, Mary mary-hagen@uiowa.edu 319/335-5931
Hamot,Greg gregory-hamot@uiowa.edu 319/335-5382
Hand, Brian brian-hand@uiowa.edu 319/335-5590
Hanna, Dawn dawn-hanna@uiowa.edu 319/335-6416
Harshman, Jason jason-harshman@uiowa.edu 319/335-5606
Harwani, Kunjal kunjal-harwani@uiowa.edu 319/335-5579
Hass, Bettina bettina-hass@uiowa.edu 319/335-6182
Hazen, Tim timothy-hazen@uiowa.edu 319/384-2006
Heath, Mary mary-heath@uiowa.edu 319/335-5361
Hendrickson, Jo jo-hendrickson@uiowa.edu 319/384-2127
Henfield, Malik malik-henfield@uiowa.edu 319/335-5942
Henkhaus, David david-henkhaus@uiowa.edu 319/384-2714
Herman, Ellen ellen-herman@uiowa.edu 319/335-5356
Hollingworth, Liz liz-hollingworth@uiowa.edu 319/335-5306
Holm, Elizabeth elizabeth-holm@uiowa.edu 319/335-6111
Hong, Dae dae-hong@uiowa.edu 319/335-5367
Hosp, John john-hosp@uiowa.edu 319/335-5328
Hua, Youjia youjia-hua@uiowa.edu 319/335-5329
Hudson, Lori lori-hudson@uiowa.edu 319/335-6215
-- I -- Top
Ihrig, Lori lori-ihrig@uiowa.edu 319/335-2393
Immerfall, Jordan jordan-immerfall@uiowa.edu 319/384-2176
-- J --
Jacobs, Josh josh-jacobs@uiowa.edu 319/335-5045
Johnson, David david-c-johnson@uiowa.edu 319/335-6175
Jones, Jennifer jennifer-a-jones@uiowa.edu 319/335-5439
-- K --
Kakavas, Deb deborah-kakavas@uiowa.edu 319/335-6412
Karr, George george-karr@uiowa.edu 319/335-5406
Kearney, Julie julie-kearney@uiowa.edu 319/335-5449
Keeling, Melissa melissa-keeling@uiowa.edu 319/335-2895
Kelly, Mitchell mitchell-kelly@uiowa.edu 319/335-5573
Kim, Hyung Jin hyungjin-kim@uiowa.edu 319/335-5954
Kintz, Wayne wayne-kintz@uiowa.edu 319/384-0502
Kolen, Michael michael-kolen@uiowa.edu 319/335-6429
-- L --
Ladendorf, Emily emily-ladendorf@uiowa.edu 319/335-6183
Lagos-Lavenz, Susan susan-lagos-lavenz@uiowa.edu 319/335-5437
Langguth, Nancy nancy-langguth@uiowa.edu 319/335-5363
Larson, Deborah deborah-larson@uiowa.edu 319/384-2083
Latta, Jan janice-latta@uiowa.edu 319/335-5365
LeBeau, Brandon
brandon-lebeau@uiowa.edu
Lee, Won-Chan won-chan-lee@uiowa.edu 319/335-5546
Liddell, Debora debora-liddell@uiowa.edu 319/335-5343
Linebarger, Deborah deborah-linebarger@uiowa.edu 319/335-1184
Linley, Jodi
jodi-linley@uiowa.edu 319/335-5307
Lippe, David david-lippe@uiowa.edu 319/335-5623
Liu, William william-liu@uiowa.edu 319/335-5295
Lustig, Benjamin benjamin-lustig@uiowa.edu 319/335-5371
-- M -- Top
Maloy, Daniel daniel-maloy@uiowa.edu 319/384-2697
Manternach, Jeremy jeremy-manternach@uiowa.edu 319/335-1623
Margolin, Leslie leslie-margolin@uiowa.edu 319/335-5289
Martin, Patricia patricia-martin@uiowa.edu 319/335-5578
McCarthy, Chris christine-mccarthy@uiowa.edu 319/335-5304
McDermott, Mark mark-a-mcdermott@uiowa.edu 319/335-5591
Meinders, Carole carole-meinders@uiowa.edu 319/335-5423
Miller, Adam adam-m-miller@uiowa.edu 319/384-2176
Missall, Kristen kristen-missall@uiowa.edu 319/335-5007
Moore, Joyce joyce-l-moore@uiowa.edu 319/384-0522
Morphew, Christopher christopher-morphew@uiowa.edu 319/335-5366
Mossman, Katherine katherine-mossman@uiowa.edu 319/335-5119
Mueller, Barbara barb-mueller@uiowa.edu 319/384-0525
-- N-- Top
Neal, Ted ted-neal@uiowa.edu 319/335-5327
Neil, Katelyn katelyn-neil@uiowa.edu
319/384-2128
Nobles, Kelly kelly-nobles@uiowa.edu
319/384-2128
-- O --
Ochola, Evans evans-ochola@uiowa.edu 319/384-3169
Ogren, Christine chris-ogren@uiowa.edu 319/335-5202
Owens, Caitlin caitlin-owens@uiowa.edu 319/384-2176
-- P --
Park, Soonhye soonhye-park@uiowa.edu 319/335-5592
Pascarella, Ernest ernest-pascarella@uiowa.edu 319/335-5369
Pauley, Bridget bridget-pauley@uiowa.edu 319/335-2896
Paulsen, Michael michael-paulsen@uiowa.edu 319/335-6413
Persson, Dorothy dorothy-persson@uiowa.edu 319/335-5232
Plakans, Lia lia-plakans@uiowa.edu 319/335-5565
Popham, Scott scott-popham@uiowa.edu 319/335-5037
Posekany, Robert robert-posekany@uiowa.edu 319/335-5259
Priest, Jacob jacob-b-priest@uiowa.edu 319/335-6044
-- Q -- Top
-- R --
Retish, Paul M. paul-retish@uiowa.edu 319/335-5331
Rickels, Heather heather-rickels@uiowa.edu
Ries, Pamela pamela-ries@uiowa.edu 319/335-5604
Rodgers, Derek derek-rodgers@uiowa.edu 319/384-0984
Rogers, Debbie debra-rogers@uiowa.edu 319/384-0669
Runkel, Sarah
sarah-runkel@uiowa.edu 319/335-6395
-- S -- Top
Sanders, Amy amy-l-sanders@uiowa.edu 319/384-0705
Sanders, Katrina katrina-m-sanders@uiowa.edu 319/335-6283
Saunders, Jodi jodi-saunders@uiowa.edu 319/335-5278
Schmidt, Renita renita-schmidt@uiowa.edu 319/335-5589
Schnitker, Kathleen kathleen-schnitker@uiowa.edu 319/335-5440
Schrier, Leslie leslie-schrier@uiowa.edu 319/335-5048
Schuh, Kathy kathy-schuh@uiowa.edu 319/335-5667
Seaman, Walter walter-seaman@uiowa.edu 319/335-5179
Sedhain, Rajendra rajendra-sedhain@uiowa.edu 319/384-2172
Shaw Williams, Mei-Ling mei-ling-shawwilliams@uiowa.edu 319/384-0845
Shoplik, Ann ann-shoplik@uiowa.edu 319/335-6148
Shoultz, Amy amy-shoultz@uiowa.edu 319/335-5310
Showalter, Sarah sarah-showalter@uiowa.edu 319/335-5119
Smith, Carol carol-smith@uiowa.edu 319/335-5282
Spangler, Heather heather-spangler@uiowa.edu 319/335-5385
Steele, Eleanor eleanor-steele@uiowa.edu 319/384-3038
Sunstein, Bonnie bonnie-sunstein@uiowa.edu 319/335-5607
-- T -- Top
Tagg, Nathanael nathanael-tagg@uiowa.edu 319/384-2237
Tarvydas, Vilia vilia-tarvydas@uiowa.edu 319/335-5285
Thein, Amanda amanda-haertling-thein@uiowa.edu 319/384-2926
Thomas, Volker volker-thomas@uiowa.edu 319/335-5284
Thorpe, Teresa teresa-thorpe@uiowa.edu 319/335-5385
Tingwald, Dave david-tingwald@uiowa.edu 319/335-5360
-- U --
-- V --  
Vander Busard, Amy amy-vanderbusard@uiowa.edu 319/335-8905
Verry, James james-verry@uiowa.edu 319/335-5353
Vispoel, Walter walter-vispoel@uiowa.edu 319/335-5576
Volkmann, Matt matthew-volkmann@uiowa.edu 319/335-5431
-- W -- Top
Wacker, David david-wacker@uiowa.edu 319/353-6455
Wadsworth, John john-s-wadsworth@uiowa.edu 319/335-5246
Walters, Marcia marcia-walters@uiowa.edu 319/335-5408
Warren, Jan janice-warren@uiowa.edu 319/335-6148
Watt, Sherry sherry-watt@uiowa.edu 319/335-5305
Wegand, Nancy nancy-wegand@uiowa.edu 319/335-5275
Wehr, Erin erin-wehr@uiowa.edu 319/335-3026
Welch, Catherine catherine-welch@uiowa.edu 319/335-6274
Werner, Mary Chris mary-werner@uiowa.edu 319/335-6302
Wesely, Pamela pamela-wesely@uiowa.edu 319/335-5261
Westefeld, John john-westefeld@uiowa.edu 319/335-5562
Whetstine, Nancy nancy-whetstine@uiowa.edu 319/335-6148
Wilson, Anne anne-wilson@uiowa.edu 319/335-5439
Wojciak, Armeda armeda-wojciak@uiowa.edu 319/335-5288
Whittaker, Matthew matthew-whittaker@uiowa.edu 319/335-5418
Wollrab, Sue sue-wollrab@uiowa.edu 319/335-5426
Wood, Susannah susannah-wood@uiowa.edu 319/335-5050
Woods-Groves, Suzanne suzanne-woods-groves@uiowa.edu 319/335-5605
-- X --
-- Y --
Yarbrough, Donald d-yarbrough@uiowa.edu 319/335-5567
Yu, Michelle michelle-yu@uiowa.edu 319/335-5391
-- Z -- Top